September 21, 2021
ELECTIONS 2020 Featured Politics


The Chairperson of Electoral Commission Mrs. Jean Mensa has disclosed it has received 14 regions and out of the 7 have been duly certified.

Electoral Commission has however released the 7 certified results on their website and on their social media platforms.

The 7 regions where the results have been certified and released are Volta, North East, Central, Ahafo, Upper West, Oti, and Bono.

Those outstanding are Ashanti, Eastern, Western, Western North, Upper East, Greater Accra, and Savannah.

By: Christopher A. Ranson / Virgin Blogger /

Related Posts