28.7 C
Tuesday, February 27, 2024
HomeCeleb newsZionFelix Wins Blogger Of The Year At Ghana Movie Awards 2021

ZionFelix Wins Blogger Of The Year At Ghana Movie Awards 2021


Related stories

Senseless Movie Is Better Than Pornography” – Shatana Slams Martha Ankomah

Philanthropist and female songstress, Shatana has replied famed actress,...

LBO Featherweight Champion “Ashanti Warrior” Presents Title to Otumfuo Osei Tutu II

On February 18, 2024, LBO Featherweight Champion Stanley Nyantakyi gladly presented his title to Monarch Otumfuo Osei Tutu II at the year's second Akwasidae celebration. Nyantakyi, also known as the Asante Warrior, retained his unbeaten record by knocking out Togo's Komlangan Hounkpatin in his first international fight in Accra on February 3, 2024, to capture the LBO Featherweight title. Accompanied by his management team, Osibo Boxing Management and Promotion, Nyantakyi requested permission to incorporate the return leg of his bout into activities planned for Otumfuo's Silver Jubilee in the following months. The match will be held in Kumasi. Born and bred in Kumasi, Nyantakyi migrated to...


The National youth Wing of the governing New Patriotic...

Election 2024: Nigerians advised not to be involved in Ghana Politics

The Nigerian King of Adoteiman and Amranhia at the...

Kingdom FM’s Real Aj Wins Radio Personality of Year Award

Television presenter, Joyce Afum, popularly known in the showbiz...

Renowned Ghanaian YouTuber and Blogger, ZionFelix has won another award.

He was crowned as the Blogger of the Year at the 2021 edition of the Ghana Movie Awards.

The award ceremony hosted by Comedienne Jacinta and Nigerian actor Jim Iyke was held virtually.

READ ALSO: Ghanaian Hiplife Musician, ‘Unko’ Scizo Dies In USA

ZionFelix, known in private life as Nana Yaw Adomako Mensah Felix and his team, have been awarded on several occasions by different award schemes for their hard work.

Check the full list of winners at the Ghana Movie Awards 2021 below.

Visual Effects -Cross – Michael Narh

Production Design – Borga – Production Design By Anthony Tomety And

Set Decoration By Tanja Arlt

Make Up And Hairstyling -Savannah – Forreal Joe Mensah

A Performance By An Actor In A Leading Role – Anthony Woode – Savannah

A Performance By An Actress In A Leading Role – Jasmine Baroudi – The Therapist

A Performance By An Actor In A Supporting Role -Adjetey Annan – Borga

A Performance By An Actress In A Supporting Role – Lydia Forson – Borga

Costume And Wardrobe – Uncharted Path- Ashley Oluigbo

Directing – Borga- York- Fabian Paabe

Editing – Uncharted Path- Kwadwo Osei Tutu

Music (Original Song) – Sugar- Kidi

Music ( Original Score) – Borga – Tomer Moked And Ben Lukas Boyson

Sound Mixing And Editing -Uncharted Path – Peter Avettey

Writing Adapted Or Original Screen Play – Uncharted Path – Ashley Oluigbo And The Therapist – Pascal Amanfo

Cinematography –  Borga – Tobias Von Dem Borne

Best Picture – Borga – Danny Damah And Tony Tagoe

Discovery – Eugene Boateng – Borga  And.Ashley Oluigbo – Uncharted Path

Short Movie  – Fort Prinzenstein- Kekeli Quashigah

Best Animation – The Underestimated Villan – Comfort Arthur

Best Documentary – City Of Bukom  – Scilla Owusu

Favourite Actress- .Nana Ama Mcbrown

Favourite Actor – Adjetey Annan


Best Drama Series -Age 18 Series (Youtube)

Best Actor Drama Series – Prince Ashaley , Age 18

Best Actress Drama Series – Nikki Samonas, Amanda Jissih – All Walks Of Life

Best Directing – Dede , Shirley Frimpong – Manso

Best Supporting Actor Drama – Hayford Nana Owusu -Age 18

Best Supporting Actress Drama – Priscilla Opoku Agyeman – Stryke

Foreign Series  – Betrayal – Max Tv

Best Comedy Series- Age 18 (Youtube)

Lead Actor In A Comedy Series – Clement Ashitey, Kejetia Vrs Makola (Tv3)

Lead Actress In A Comedy Seriees – Maame Esi – Kasoa Trotro

Best Supporting Actor In A Comedy Series  – Richard Xavier Amoakoh – Kejetia Vrs Makola (Joy Prime)

Best Supporting Actress In A Comedy Series – Lisa Okyere –Inside Life (Youtube)

Best Writing Adapted Or Original Screenplay – Eddie Seddoh Jnr, Rumours

Ann Hanson – Segbefia – All Walks Of Life

Best Cinematography-  Eric Oppong – Dede (Dstv,Akwaaba Magic)

Best Wardrobe And Costume – Sparrow Studios – All Walks Of Life

Best Editing  – Stryke -Tracey Decardi-Nelson & Emmanuel Blay

Best Corporate Brand Series Of The Year – All Walks Of Life(Access Bank)

Guest Star  Actor – Kidi- Kedjetia Vrs Makola

Outstanding Variety Talk Of The Year: United Showbiz – Utv

Blogger Of The Year – Zionfelix.Com


- Never miss a story with notifications

- Gain full access to our premium content

- Browse free from up to 5 devices at once

Latest stories